Web Design- Dawna M.

Saturday, March 10 –Intro to Wood Burning Session II
1:00 to 3:00 pm  $15

Includes supplies.
​Administrator: Julie Pratt
Please pre-register here or call 315-308-4410

Saturday, March 17 – Intro to Oil Painting
10:00 am to Noon   $25

Please pre-register here or call 315-308-4410

March Calendar of Events & Information

Tuesday, March 6 - $10 Tuesdays
1:00 to 3:00 pm

Please pre-register here or call 315-308-4410

If you choose to preregister, you must submit a separate registration form for each event and for each participant. Please do not forget to click the SUBMIT button. (You can also register by calling 315-308-4410.)

Tuesday, March 20 - $10 Tuesdays
1:00 to 3:00 pm

Please pre-register here or call 315-308-4410

Wednesday, March 28 – Decorative “Folk” Painting
9:30 to Noon   $15

Please pre-register here or call 315-308-4410

Saturday, March 3 – Bug Tins! Kids of all ages!!
1:00 to 3:00 pm   $5
These tins are so cute and so easy to decorate! 

Please pre-register here or call 315-308-4410


Saturday, March 24 –- “Easter Photos” Photographer Beverly Patchin
10:00 to 4:00 Session Fee-$20

Please pre-register here or call 315-308-4410

Please check back often!. Thank you!

Pre-Registration Form for Events and Classes

Wednesday, March 21 – Decorative “Folk” Painting
9:30 to Noon   $15

Please pre-register here or call 315-308-4410

Sunday, March 11 – Intro to Drawing – Ages 16+
2:00 to 4:00 pm    $20

Please pre-register here or call 315-308-4410

Sunday, March 4 – Sterling Silver Earring Workshop
1:00 to 4 pm   $30 These tins are so cute and so easy to decorate! 
Please pre-register here or call 315-308-4410

Tuesday, March 27 - $10 Tuesdays
1:00 to 3:00 pm

Please pre-register here or call 315-308-4410

Wednesday, March 14 – Decorative “Folk” Painting
9:30 to Noon   $15

Please pre-register here or call 315-308-4410

Sunday, March 25 – Silver Chain Maille Bracelet
1:00 to 4:00 pm   $30

Please pre-register here or call 315-308-4410

Disclaimer: The Gallery and it's artists  are not responsible for pricing or information errors on this website. 

Saturday, March 31 – Silver Bracelet Workshop
1:00 to 5:00 pm   $50

Please pre-register here or call 315-308-4410

Wednesday, March 7 – Decorative “Folk” Painting
9:30 to Noon   $15
Please pre-register here or call 315-308-4410

Tuesday, March 13 - $10 Tuesdays
1:00 to 3:00 pm

Please pre-register here or call 315-308-4410

Saturday, March 10 – Intro to Wood Burning
10:00 am to Noon   $15  CLASS IS FULL Please register for 2nd session below

Includes supplies.
​Administrator: Julie Pratt
Please pre-register here or call 315-308-4410